Looking for our Live Music Venue? CLICK HERE

Hub City Vinyl

Suicidal Final Art [Bonus Tracks] [Digipak]
Artist: At The Gates
Format: CD
New: Available $13.98 $12.13 ON SALE

Formats and Editions


1. Red in the Sky Is Ours
2. Kingdom Come
3. Windows
4. Ever Opening Flower - (Demo Version)
5. Architects, The - (Demo Version)
6. Raped by the Light of Christ
7. Primal Breath
8. Blood of the Sunsets
9. Burning Darkness, The
10. Swarm, The
11. Terminal Spirit Disease
12. Forever Blind
13. Beautiful Wound, The
14. Blinded by Fear
15. Slaughter of the Soul

back to top