Looking for our Live Music Venue? CLICK HERE

Hub City Vinyl

Flock Of 45s: 1956-1962 (Uk)
Artist: Shepherd Sisters
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Love's Not a Dream
2. I'll Be There
3. Gone with the Wind
4. Rock 'N Roll Cha, Cha, Cha
5. My Lovely Love
6. Remember That Crazy Rock 'N Roll Tune
7. I Walked Beside the Sea
8. Alone (Why Must I Be Alone)
9. Congratulations to Someone
10. Gettin' Ready for Freddy
11. The Best Thing There Is (Is Love)
12. A Boy and a Girl
13. Eatin' Pizza
14. Dancing Baby
15. Is It a Crime
16. Heart and Soul
17. It's No Sin
18. Here Comes Heaven Again
19. I Think It's Time
20. Rocky
21. How Softly a Heart Breaks
22. Yea! Yea! Dixie
23. Hapsburg Serenade
24. Schoen-A, Schoen-A
25. Deeply
26. I'm Still Dancing
27. Lolita Ya-Ya
28. Marvin

back to top