Looking for our Live Music Venue? CLICK HERE

Hub City Vinyl



Format: CD
Label: CAP
Catalog: 1839102
Rel. Date: 05/14/2013
UPC: 602537364985

Artist: Red Hot Chili Pepper
Format: CD
New: Available $13.98

Formats and Editions


1. Higher Ground
2. Fight Like a Brave
3. Behind the Sun
4. Me and My Friends
5. Backwoods
6. True Men Don't Kill Coyotes
7. Fire
8. Get Up and Jump
9. Knock Me Down
10. Under the Bridge
11. Show Me Your Soul
12. If You Want Me to Stay
13. Hollywood (Africa)
14. Jungle Man
15. The Brothers Cup
16. Taste the Pain
17. Catholic School Girls Rule
18. Johnny, Kick a Hole in the Sky

back to top