Looking for our Live Music Venue? CLICK HERE

Hub City Vinyl

Reptile Brain Music
Artist: Imperial State Electric
Format: CD
New: Available $23.98 $18.01 ON SALE

Formats and Editions


1. Emptiness Into the Void
2. Underwhelmed
3. Faustian Bargains
4. Reptile Brain
5. More Than Enough of Your Love
6. Dead Things
7. Apologize
8. Stay the Night
9. Eyes
10. Born Again
11. Nothing Like You Said It Would Be
12. Down in the Bunker

back to top