Preorder Upcoming Releases VIEW ALL

Music Releases 06-02-23

Artist Title Price Video
Foo Fighters But Here We Are [White LP] New Vinyl: $22.92
Beach Fossils Bunny [Powder Blue LP] New Vinyl: $20.41
Bully Lucky For You [LP] New Vinyl: $20.29
Norah Jones Little Broken Hearts: Reissue [Deluxe 3LP] New Vinyl: $72.22
Purr Who Is Afraid Of Blue? [LP] New Vinyl: $19.40
Kenny Rogers Life Is Like A Song [LP] New Vinyl: $25.75
Tom Waits Closing Time: 50th Anniversary [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Clear 2LP] New Vinyl: $25.38
Neil Frances There Is No Neil Frances [Clear LP] New Vinyl: $22.87
Bob Dylan Shadow Kingdom [2LP] New Vinyl: $30.25
Ghost Prequelle [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Tangerine LP] New Vinyl: $21.86
Half Moon Run Salt New CD: $13.03
Hollywood Vampires Live in Rio [2LP] New Vinyl: $34.01
Rival Sons DARKFIGHTER New CD: $12.34
Jake Shears Last Man Dancing [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Orange Marble LP] New Vinyl: $32.62
Ben Harper Wide Open Light [LP] New Vinyl: $24.54
The Revivalists Pour It Out Into The Night [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Sun Marble LP] New Vinyl: $21.86
Rufus Wainwright Folkocracy [LP] New Vinyl: $36.34
Protomartyr Formal Growth In The Desert [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Blue LP] New Vinyl: $23.20
De La Soul Stakes Is High [2LP] New Vinyl: $27.83
Tanya Tucker Sweet Western Sound New CD: $12.97
Matt & Kim Sidewalks [RSD Essential Indie Colorway Blue LP] New Vinyl: $21.80
Matt & Kim Grand [RSD Essential Yellow w/Orange & Black Splatter LP+7in] New Vinyl: $26.71
Tomahawk Anonymous [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Translucent Orange LP] New Vinyl: $23.61
Sophie Ellis-Bextor Hana [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Sandstone LP] New Vinyl: $31.17
Christina Aguilera Aguilera New CD: $12.46
Jordan Davis Bluebird Days [2 LP] New Vinyl: $28.01
Sorry Girls Bravo! [Cobalt LP] New Vinyl: $17.14
Tigercub The Perfume Of Decay [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Gold LP] New Vinyl: $21.08
The Aces I've Loved You For So Long New CD: $10.46
Carnivore Carnivore [Limited Edition Crystal Clear LP] New Vinyl: $20.29
Juan Wauters Wandering Rebel [Sea Blue LP] New Vinyl: $18.77
Pennywise Unknown Road: 30th Anniversary [Orange & Blue Galaxy LP] New Vinyl: $21.55
Pupil Slicer Blossom [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Rebirth Blue LP] New Vinyl: $26.45
Wicca Phase Springs Eternal Wicca Phase Springs Eternal [Cloudy Clear w/Black Splatter LP] New Vinyl: $27.00
Various Artists Air: Amazon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack New CD: $13.08
Gloryhammer Return To The Kingdom Of Fife [LP] New Vinyl: $25.50

View More
back to top